منتجات

VR

تشمل منتجاتنا منتجات العناية الشخصية ، والمنتجات الكيميائية اليومية ، وتغليف منتجات الأدوية للإمدادات وغيرها من الصناعات ، ولفائف مزيل العرق على الزجاجات والحاويات اللاصقة ، والأنابيب الورقية القابلة للتحلل الحيوي ، وزجاجات القطارة ، وزجاجات معقم اليدين ، وزجاجات هلام الاستحمام ، وزجاجات HDPE ، والمبردة أنابيب.


لدينا 15 عامًا من الخبرة في هذه الصناعة ، والمواد صديقة للبيئة بشكل أساسي وقابلة لإعادة التدوير من البلاستيك PCR. من أجل الحد من تلوث البيئة من البلاستيك ، أطلقنا صندوق مزيل العرق الجديد مع 80٪ أنبوب ورقي قابل للتحلل الحيوي و 20٪ مادة PCR ، مصمم خصيصًا لفصل هيكل الأنابيب البلاستيكية والورقية ، وذلك لتسهيل فرز النفايات ومعالجتها بعد الاستخدام .


تم الانتهاء من جميع المنتجات في ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار 100000 مستوى ، في الوقت الحالي ، لقد اجتزنا فحص مصنع ITS وحصلنا على شهادة GMP بنسبة 100 ٪ تلبي متطلبات العملاء لبيئة الإنتاج. تعتمد ورشة القولبة بالحقن لدينا معالجات آلية وعمليات روبوتية لضمان الإنتاج. دقة المنتج وسرعة الإنتاج الضخم ، القدرة السنوية حتى 10 مليون زجاجة من جميع الأنواع.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS

VR

Our products include personal care products, daily chemical products, medicine product packaging for supplies and other industries, deodorant roll on bottles and stick containers, twist Up biodegradable deodorant paper tubes, dropper bottles, hand sanitizer bottles, shower gel bottles, HDPE bottles, cryogenic tubes.


We have 15 years of experience in this industry, the materials are mainly environmentally friendly and recyclable PCR plastics. In order to reduce the pollution of plastic to the environment, we launched a new deodorant box with 80%biodegradable paper tube and 20%PCR material, specially designed to separate plastic and paper tube structure, so as to facilitate waste sorting and treatment after use.


All products are finished in a 100, 000-level dust-free workshop, at present, we have passed ITS factory inspection and obtained GMP certificate 100%meet customer requirements for the production environment. Our injection molding workshop adopts automatic manipulators and robot operations to ensure production. Product precision and mass production speed, annual capacity up to 10 million bottles of all kinds.

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English