حالات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • معلومات اساسية

تصميم IEDA:


لاحظنا أن هناك الكثير من أجهزة العناية بالبشرة في السوق يمكن للعملاء الاختيار من بينها ، وسعر الوحدة يتراوح من عشرات إلى مئات الدولارات. إذا كانت منتجات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة الخاصة بك تحتوي على تعقيم بالضوء الأزرق   حاوية ، بحيث لا يكون منتجك مجرد أداة تجميل ، ولكنه أيضًا منتج للعناية بالبشرة ، هل ستختاره؟

تريد MGG الجمع بين منتجات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة وتقنيتنا الضوئية لتصبح منتجًا يمكنه تلبية احتياجات العناية الشخصية للعملاء مع كونه فعالًا من حيث التكلفة. لذلك قمنا بتطوير حاوية عصا قناع الضوء الأزرق.


نحن نستخدم تقنية التعقيم بالضوء الأزرق لحاوية عصا قناع الضوء الأزرق التي ستدمر أو تقتل أولاً طبقة البشرة "البكتيريا الفائقة" ، بحيث يمكن لمكونات التغذية الموجودة على القناع أن تتغلغل بعمق في الجلد لترطيب الجلد وإصلاح الجلد. (نشر العلماء في جامعة بوردو في ويست لافاييت بولاية إنديانا وجامعة بوسطن في ماساتشوستس النتائج في المجلة<<العلوم المتقدمة>>).


يبلغ الطول الموجي للضوء الأزرق 380-500 نانومتر ، مما يسهل إيذاء عيون الناس وجلدهم. تصمم حاوية عصا قناع الضوء الأزرق الخاصة بنا قضيب تحويل ، والذي يخفف من طاقة الضوء الأزرق بعد الانكسار المتكرر ، وبالتالي يقلل من ضرر الطاقة العالية في الضوء الأزرق للعينين والجلد. استخدم فقط الجزء منخفض الطاقة من الضوء الأزرق لقتل الأغشية "superbug" على بشرة الجلد.




معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

تأسست في عام 2006 في Shenzhen نحن Meiguo International Group Limited تعمل في نطاق الجودة الممتازة لتجارة الجملة من Tin Container ، إلخ. بدعم من البائعين ، نحن قادرون على توفير هذه المنتجات بمواصفات متنوعة خلال الفترة الزمنية المحددة. هذه المنتجات مطلوبة على نطاق واسع بسبب متانتها وتشطيبها الجيد. بتوجيه من Ruobin Yao ، تمكنا من تلبية المتطلبات المتنوعة للمستفيدين بطريقة سريعة.

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15916785363
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510174848
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    +86-15916785363

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 60 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

WHY US
VR
  • Product Details
  • Basic Information

DESIGN IEDA:


We noticed that there are so many skin care devices on the market for customers to choose from.The unit price is tens to hundreds of dollars.  If your beauty and skin care products have a blue light sterilization    container, so that your product is not only a beauty instrument, but also a skin care product, would you choose it?

MGG wants to combine beauty and skin care products with our photonic technology to become a product that can meet customers' personal care needs while being cost-effective. So we developed a Blue light mask stick container.


We use the blue light sterilization technology of blue light mask stick container will first destroy or kill the skin epidermis "super bacteria" film, so that the nutrition ingredients on the mask can go deep into the skin to moisturize the skin, repair the skin.(Scientists at Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana, and Boston University in Massachusetts published the findings in The journal <<Advanced Science>>).


The wavelength of blue light is 380-500 nanometers, which is easy to harm people's eyes and skin. Our Blue light Mask stick container designs a conversion rod, which attenuates the energy of blue light after repeated refraction, thus reducing the damage of the high energy in blue light to eyes and skin. Use only the low-energy part of blue light to kill "superbug" membranes on the skin's epidermis.




Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Incorporated in the year 2006 at Shenzhen we Meiguo International Group Limited engaged in wholesale trading premium quality range of Tin Container, etc. With the support of our vendors, we are able to provide these products in diverse specifications within stipulated time period. These products are widely demanded by for their durability and fine finish. Under the guidance of Ruobin Yao, we have been able to meet varied requirements of patrons in a prompt manner.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 60 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English