为什么是我们
虚拟现实
  • 产品详情
  • 基本信息

MGG集团是中国领先的塑料包装供应商之一,我们拥有自己的模具工厂,对于需要打样的客户,我们可以快速为客户打样,这是我们的优势之一。当然,如果您的设计有变化,我们也可以及时更换模具,您可以快速收到样品,缩短周期。

其中,HDPE瓶、洗手液瓶和沐浴露瓶的模具最多,规格也很齐全。此外,我们还提供各种塑料瓶的3D打印和测试模具。



常问问题

1.我可以定制自己的标志和定制瓶子颜色吗?
是的。我们可以在产品上定制您的标志,并根据您的需要定制颜色。刚刚将您的作品和 PANTONE 代码发送给我们。
2.你们提供免费样品吗?
是的。我们很高兴在正式订购前为您提供免费样品。要获得免费样品,请单击下面发送并向我们发送您的询问。
3.如何控制质量?
我公司已通过ISO9001:2015质量管理认证和GMP审核,并严格按照体系实施质量控制。此外,我们还接受客户委托的第三方公证人对ITS、SGS等商品进行检验。我们公司自2006年以来一直从事塑料行业,质量好,所以我们一直在这里。

优点

1.机器为全自动机器人,精度高,速度快,容量大。
2.15 年 OEM 经验。
3.专业R& D 团队提供免费的 3D 设计,免费的 3D 打印。
4.自有大型模具室,可免费提供产品试模。

关于 MGG

深圳市金龙鑫塑胶有限公司成立于2006年,发展成为下辖金龙鑫塑胶(香港)有限公司、东莞市美国塑胶的集团公司(美国国际集团有限公司)(以下简称MGG)有限公司和惠州金龙鑫塑料包装有限公司。 MGG 专业生产和出口各种塑料包装容器,主要用于医药、化妆品和个人护理产品工业,我们公司有 15 年的 OEM 经验,并通过了 ISO9001:2015 质量管理认证和 GMP 审核,所有产品都是食品医疗级和所有工序都在现代化、全封闭、10万级无尘车间生产。这一点在疫情依然严峻的情况下尤为重要,机器为全自动机器人,精度高、速度快、容量大、我们在美国、欧洲、加拿大、墨西哥、亚洲等拥有良好的市场。 Crystal 指定个人护理塑料瓶供应公司 MGG 成为他们的除臭剂瓶供应商。 大多数止汗除臭剂是一种滚动形式的塑料瓶,由盖子、球体、瓶子和球体底座四个部分组成。 MGG 团队重新设计并制作了一个三组件滚动的塑料瓶。并通过真空测试无泄漏,携带方便。Crystal对我们的工作很满意,订单已经持续了五年。组件数量的减少意味着节省成本,减少人工和改进产品,这是每个公司都想要什么。 Crystal 的瓶子有 8 种不同的表面。在瓶子的 8 个表面上覆盖一个贴纸是一项挑战。这是少数可以做到的制造商之一,我们公司就是其中之一。 MGG 为奇形怪状的瓶子提供贴标服务。 Colgate hello 和 Crystal 也委托 MGG 开发和生产他们的除臭棒容器。我们的全封闭注塑车间使用全自动机器,日产能为 200,000 台。 MGG专业R& D团队可以完成高难度的OEM要求,为您的产品提供增值包装服务。并提供免费3D设计,免费3D打印。 MGG自有的大型模具室可以免费提供产品测试模具,为客户的新产品测试市场提供包装容器。

.

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
美果国际集团有限公司成立于 2006 年,是一系列优质一次性漏斗的制造商、出口商、供应商、分销商、贸易商和进口商。产品范围广泛,包括用于一次性漏斗的优质全息图。我们的产品系列因便于包装和认证而在市场上受到高度评价和首选。我们以最优惠的价格标记,在出口方面拥有超过 2006 年的经验。我们拥有高度发达的最先进的基础设施,被认为是全国最好的基础设施之一。该工厂为实现更高的生产力和更好的质量标准,配备了先进的机械和现代设备。为了使我们的运营更加顺畅和精细,我们将我们的设施划分为多个单元。这些单位在高技能和合格专业人员的指导下以协调和专注的方式工作。我们采取的这些步骤和措施帮助我们实现了许多组织目标。此外,遵循既定的行业规范和道德工作实践帮助我们获得了庞大的客户群。
联系我们
利用我们无与伦比的知识和经验,我们为您提供最好的定制服务。

留言

我们做的第一件事是与客户会面并讨论他们对未来项目的目标。
在这次会议期间,请随时交流您的想法并提出很多问题。

推荐的

它们都是按照最严格的国际标准制造的。我们的产品受到国内外市场的青睐。
他们现在广泛出口到60个国家。

Chat
Now

发送查询

选择你的国家或地区
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
当前语言:简体中文

WHY US
VR
  • Product Details
  • Basic Information

MGG group is one of the leading plastic packaging suppliers in China, we have our own mold factory, for customers who need to make samples, we can quickly make samples for customers, which is one of our advantages. Of course, if you have changes to your design, we can also change the mold in time, you can quickly receive your samples and shorten the cycle.

Among them, HDPE bottles, hand sanitizer bottles and shower gel bottles have the most molds, and the specifications are also very complete. In addition, we also provide 3D printing and test molds for various plastic bottles.



FAQ

1.Can I custom my own logo and custom the bottle color ?
Yes. We can custom your logo on product, and custom the color as your desire. Just sent us your artwork and PANTONE code.
2.Do you supply free sample ?
Yes. We are very glad to provide you free sample before formal order. To get free samples by clicking below send and sent us your inquiry.
3.How you can control your quality ?
Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP audited, and strictly follow the system to implement quality control. In addition, we also accept third-party notaries entrusted by customers to inspect goods like ITS and SGS. Our company has been engaged in plastic industry since 2006,the quality is good, so we are always here.

Advantages

1.The machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity.
2.15 years OEM experience.
3.Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design,free 3D printing.
4.Own large mold room can provide free product testing mold.

About MGG

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.

.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Incepted in the year 2006, we, Meiguo International Group Limited, are manufacturer, exporter, supplier, distributor, trader & importer of a quality range of Disposable Funnels. With broad range of products is comprised of quality Holograms for Disposable Funnels. Our range of products are highly praised and preferred in the market for facilitating packaging and authentication. Marked by us at the best price possible, with experince in export for over 2006 years. We have a highly developed state-of-the-are infrastructural facility, which is known to be one of the best in the nation. The facility, for the purpose of achieving higher productivity and better quality standards, is equipped with sophisticated machinery and modern equipment. In order to make our operations smoother and finer, we have divided our facility into a number of units. These units work in a coordinated and dedicated manner under the guidance of highly skilled and qualified professionals. These steps and measures taken by us help us to attain a number of organizational goals. Further, following the set industrial norms and ethical work practices have helped us gain a huge client base.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 60 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English