لماذا نحن
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • معلومات اساسية

MGG Group هي واحدة من أبرز موردي العبوات البلاستيكية في الصين ، ولدينا مصنع قوالب خاص بنا ، للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى عمل عينات ، يمكننا بسرعة عمل عينات للعملاء ، وهي إحدى مزايانا. بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك تغييرات في التصميم الخاص بك ، فيمكننا أيضًا تغيير القالب في الوقت المناسب ، يمكنك استلام العينات بسرعة وتقصير الدورة.

من بينها ، زجاجات HDPE وزجاجات معقم اليدين وزجاجات هلام الاستحمام تحتوي على معظم القوالب ، والمواصفات كاملة أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نحن نقدم أيضًا طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد وقوالب اختبار للزجاجات البلاستيكية المختلفة.



التعليمات

1. يمكنني تخصيص الشعار الخاص بي وتخصيص لون الزجاجة؟
نعم. يمكننا تخصيص شعارك على المنتج ، وتخصيص اللون حسب رغبتك. أرسل لنا للتو عملك الفني ورمز PANTONE.
2. هل تقدم عينة مجانية؟
نعم. يسعدنا جدًا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية قبل الطلب الرسمي. للحصول على عينات مجانية من خلال النقر أدناه ، أرسل لنا استفسارك.
3. كيف يمكنك التحكم في الجودة؟
لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 ومراجعة GMP ، وتتبع النظام بصرامة لتنفيذ مراقبة الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل أيضًا كتاب العدل التابعين لجهات خارجية المعتمدين من قبل العملاء لفحص البضائع مثل ITS و SGS. تعمل شركتنا في صناعة البلاستيك منذ عام 2006 ، الجودة جيدة ، لذلك نحن دائمًا هنا.

مزايا

1.الآلات هي روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، سعة كبيرة.
2.15 سنوات خبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.
3. المهنية R& توفر فرق D تصميمًا مجانيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية.
4.يمكن أن توفر غرفة القالب الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالب اختبار المنتج المجاني.

حول MGG

تأسست Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وتطورت إلى مجموعة (Meiguo International Group Co. ، Ltd) (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MGG) ، والتي لها اختصاص على Jinlongxin Plastic (H.K.) Co. المحدودة ، وهويتشو Jinlongxin بلاستيك التغليف Co.Ltd. MGG متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من حاويات التعبئة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الصناعية ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP ، جميع المنتجات طعام والدرجة الطبية وجميع العمليات يتم إنتاجها في ورشة عمل حديثة ، مغلقة بالكامل ، خالية من الغبار بدرجة 100000 درجة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون الوباء لا يزال شديدًا ، والآلات عبارة عن روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ودقة عالية وسرعة وسعة كبيرة و لدينا سوق جيد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا والمكسيك وآسيا ، إلخ. عينت Crystal MGG ، وهي شركة لتوريد الزجاجات البلاستيكية للعناية الشخصية ، لتكون موردًا لزجاجات مزيل العرق. كان معظم مزيل العرق المضاد للتعرق عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ذات شكل دائري مصنوعة من أربعة مكونات - غطاء وكرة وزجاجة وقاعدة كروية. أعيد تصميم فريق MGG وجعله عبارة عن ثلاثة مكونات على زجاجة بلاستيكية. واجتازت اختبار الفراغ دون تسرب ، ومن السهل جدًا السفر للحمل. كان Crystal مسرورًا بعملنا وكانت الطلبات مستمرة لمدة خمس سنوات. يعني تقليل كمية المكون توفير التكلفة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين المنتج ، وهو ما تريده كل شركة. زجاجات كريستال لها 8 أسطح مختلفة. يعد تغطية ملصق واحد على أسطح الزجاجات الثمانية تحديًا. هذه واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي يمكنها القيام بذلك ، شركتنا واحدة منهم. تقدم MGG خدمات وضع العلامات للزجاجات الغريبة الشكل. كلفت Colgate hello و Crystal أيضًا MGG بتطوير وإنتاج حاوية عصا مزيل العرق. تستخدم ورشة القولبة بالحقن المغلقة بالكامل آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بسعة يومية تصل إلى 200000 وحدة. MGG professional R& يمكن لفرق D إكمال متطلبات OEM الصعبة وتقديم خدمات تعبئة ذات قيمة مضافة لمنتجاتك. وتقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني ، طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بشركة MGG قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج ، وتوفر حاويات تغليف لسوق اختبار المنتجات الجديدة للعملاء.

.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
بدأت في عام 2006 ، نحن ، Meiguo International Group Limited ، مُصنِّع ومصدر ومورد وموزع وتاجر ومستورد لمجموعة عالية الجودة من مسارات التحويل التي يمكن التخلص منها. مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات تتكون من الصور المجسمة عالية الجودة لمسارات التحويل. تحظى مجموعة منتجاتنا بثناء كبير وتفضلها في السوق لتسهيل التعبئة والتغليف والمصادقة. تم وضع علامة من قبلنا بأفضل سعر ممكن ، مع خبرة في التصدير لأكثر من 2006 عامًا. لدينا منشأة بنية تحتية متطورة للغاية ، والتي من المعروف أنها واحدة من أفضل المرافق في البلاد. المنشأة ، بغرض تحقيق إنتاجية أعلى ومعايير جودة أفضل ، مجهزة بآلات متطورة ومعدات حديثة. من أجل جعل عملياتنا أكثر سلاسة ودقة ، قمنا بتقسيم منشأتنا إلى عدد من الوحدات. تعمل هذه الوحدات بطريقة منسقة ومخصصة بتوجيه من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والمؤهلين. تساعدنا هذه الخطوات والتدابير التي اتخذناها في تحقيق عدد من الأهداف التنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، ساعدنا اتباع المعايير الصناعية المحددة وممارسات العمل الأخلاقية في اكتساب قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15916785363
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510174848
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    +86-15916785363

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 60 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

WHY US
VR
  • Product Details
  • Basic Information

MGG group is one of the leading plastic packaging suppliers in China, we have our own mold factory, for customers who need to make samples, we can quickly make samples for customers, which is one of our advantages. Of course, if you have changes to your design, we can also change the mold in time, you can quickly receive your samples and shorten the cycle.

Among them, HDPE bottles, hand sanitizer bottles and shower gel bottles have the most molds, and the specifications are also very complete. In addition, we also provide 3D printing and test molds for various plastic bottles.



FAQ

1.Can I custom my own logo and custom the bottle color ?
Yes. We can custom your logo on product, and custom the color as your desire. Just sent us your artwork and PANTONE code.
2.Do you supply free sample ?
Yes. We are very glad to provide you free sample before formal order. To get free samples by clicking below send and sent us your inquiry.
3.How you can control your quality ?
Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP audited, and strictly follow the system to implement quality control. In addition, we also accept third-party notaries entrusted by customers to inspect goods like ITS and SGS. Our company has been engaged in plastic industry since 2006,the quality is good, so we are always here.

Advantages

1.The machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity.
2.15 years OEM experience.
3.Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design,free 3D printing.
4.Own large mold room can provide free product testing mold.

About MGG

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.

.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Incepted in the year 2006, we, Meiguo International Group Limited, are manufacturer, exporter, supplier, distributor, trader & importer of a quality range of Disposable Funnels. With broad range of products is comprised of quality Holograms for Disposable Funnels. Our range of products are highly praised and preferred in the market for facilitating packaging and authentication. Marked by us at the best price possible, with experince in export for over 2006 years. We have a highly developed state-of-the-are infrastructural facility, which is known to be one of the best in the nation. The facility, for the purpose of achieving higher productivity and better quality standards, is equipped with sophisticated machinery and modern equipment. In order to make our operations smoother and finer, we have divided our facility into a number of units. These units work in a coordinated and dedicated manner under the guidance of highly skilled and qualified professionals. These steps and measures taken by us help us to attain a number of organizational goals. Further, following the set industrial norms and ethical work practices have helped us gain a huge client base.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 60 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English