لماذا نحن
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • معلومات اساسية

من أجل أن تصبح شركة تصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية الأكثر فائدة في الصين ، يمكن لمجموعة MGG قبول المزيد من الطلبات الكبيرة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد ، فقد اشترت شركتنا ذراعًا آليًا لآلة التشكيل بالحقن الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، والتي يمكن أن تجعل الآلة تعمل 24 ساعة في اليوم وتقصير دورة التسليم.


إن الذراع الروبوتية لماكينة القولبة بالحقن الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل والتي تبلغ تكلفتها مليون دولار هي أكثر ذكاءً ، وتتمتع بدقة أعلى وقدرة أكبر من آلات القولبة بالحقن العادية ، مما يضمن أن معدل عيب منتجاتنا أقل بكثير من معدل عيوب آلات القولبة بالحقن العادية. شركتنا هي واحدة من الشركات القليلة في الصين التي تستخدم آلات القولبة بالحقن الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل. مصنع الذراع لأتمتة الإنتاج.


تساعد Colgate و Crystal ، اللذان تعاونا معه لفترة طويلة ، العملاء بشكل أساسي على إنتاج الزجاجات ذات الفتحات الملفوفة. هم يثقون بنا كثيرا. معدل عيوب المنتج صغير ودورة التسليم قصيرة ، مما يوفر التكاليف للعملاء.


مجموعة MGG لديها ذراع آلي لماكينة القولبة بالحقن أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، إنتاج أوتوماتيكي بالكامل ، شهادة GMP وورشة عمل خالية من الغبار بمستوى 100000. إنها تنتج منتجات يمكن للعملاء الوثوق بها وتخلق قيمة للعملاء. إنه شريكك الجيد.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
بدأت في عام 2006 ، نحن ، Meiguo International Group Limited ، مصنعون ومصدرون وموردون وموزعون وتاجرون ومستوردون لمجموعة جودة من زجاجة هلام الاستحمام. تم الإشادة بمجموعة منتجات الهولوغرام الخاصة بنا وهي مفضلة في السوق لتسهيل التعبئة والتغليف والمصادقة. تم وضع علامة من قبلنا بأفضل سعر ممكن ، مع خبرة في التصدير لأكثر من 2006 عامًا. نحن ، في Meiguo International Group Limited ، لدينا منشأة بنية تحتية متطورة للغاية ، والتي تُعرف بأنها واحدة من أفضل المرافق في الدولة. المنشأة ، بغرض تحقيق إنتاجية أعلى ومعايير جودة أفضل ، مجهزة بآلات متطورة ومعدات حديثة. من أجل جعل عملياتنا أكثر سلاسة ودقة ، قمنا بتقسيم منشأتنا إلى عدد من الوحدات. تعمل هذه الوحدات بطريقة منسقة ومخصصة بتوجيه من المهنيين ذوي المهارات العالية والمؤهلين. تساعدنا هذه الخطوات والتدابير التي اتخذناها في تحقيق عدد من الأهداف التنظيمية. علاوة على ذلك ، ساعدنا اتباع المعايير الصناعية المحددة وممارسات العمل الأخلاقية في اكتساب قاعدة عملاء ضخمة.
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15916785363
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510174848
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    +86-15916785363

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 60 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

WHY US
VR
  • Product Details
  • Basic Information

In order to become the most advantageous plastic packaging manufacturer in China, MGG group can accept more large orders and deliver on time, our company has purchased a fully automatic injection molding machine robotic arm, which can make the machine work 24 hours a day and shorten the delivery cycle.


The million-dollar fully automatic injection molding machine robotic arm is more intelligent, has higher precision and larger capacity than ordinary injection molding machines, ensuring that our product defect rate is much lower than that of ordinary injection molding machines. Our company is one of the few in China that uses fully automatic injection molding machines. Arm factory to automate production.


Colgate and Crystal, which we have cooperated with for a long time, mainly help customers to produce roll-on bottles. They trust us very much. The product defect rate is small and the delivery cycle is short, which saves costs for customers.


MGG group has a fully automatic injection molding machine robotic arm, fully automatic production, GMP certificate and a 100,000-level dust-free workshop. It produces products that customers can trust and creates value for customers. It is your good partner.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Incepted in the year 2006, we, Meiguo International Group Limited, are manufacturer, exporter, supplier, distributor, trader & importer of a quality range of Shower Gel Bottle. Our range of hologram products are highly praised and preferred in the market for facilitating packaging and authentication. Marked by us at the best price possible, with experince in export for over 2006 years. We, at Meiguo International Group Limited, have a highly developed state-of-the-are infrastructural facility, which is known to be one of the best in the nation. The facility, for the purpose of achieving higher productivity and better quality standards, is equipped with sophisticated machinery and modern equipment. In order to make our operations smoother and finer, we have divided our facility into a number of units. These units work in a coordinated and dedicated manner under the guidance of highly skilled and qualified professionals. These steps and measures taken by us help us to attain a number of organizational goals. Further, following the set industrial norms and ethical work practices have helped us gain a huge client base.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 60 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English