VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • معلومات اساسية

MGG Group هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع حاويات مزيل العرق في الصين ، ويتم إنتاج جميع العمليات في ورشة عمل حديثة ومغلقة بالكامل وخالية من الغبار بدرجة 100000. في ظل الوضع الوبائي الدولي الحاد الحالي ، تصر شركتنا على ضمان مزيل العرق للعملاء الأمريكيين والعمل الجاد على إنتاج الحاويات ووقت التسليم. عند دخول ورشة العمل ، يجب على كل موظف تطهير أيديهم ، وارتداء ملابس واقية أنيقة ، وقياس درجة حرارة أجسامهم ، ثم دخول دش الهواء لإزالة الغبار قبل دخول الورشة للعمل لضمان نظافة المنتج. تمامًا مثل أعمال التحضير لما قبل الإنتاج الموضحة في الفيديو ، فهذه عملية يجب أن تمر بها مجموعة MGG كل يوم.


المعايير الصارمة لمجموعة MGG محبوبة من قبل العملاء ، لذلك يثق بنا العديد من العملاء في الإنتاج. يتم تصدير منتجات MGG Group بنجاح إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول أخرى بجودة عالية وأسعار تنافسية. سنستمر في استيعاب الأفكار الجديدة من جميع أنحاء العالم وتطوير المنتجات التي يمكن أن تجلب السعادة والراحة للعملاء.


عمر الخدمة الطويل يتجلى على الإطلاق في الأداء المتفوق.


التعليمات

1. ميزتك؟
1. 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية والزجاجات البلاستيكية ؛ 2. مع حقن روبرت أوتوماتيكي بالكامل وآلات نفخ النفخ بخطوة واحدة ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، سعة كبيرة ، قوة لا تعرف الخوف .3. يحتوي مصنعنا على ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار من فئة 100000 وحصل على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP. كما نقدم خدمة الطباعة ، ووضع العلامات ، ونقش الشعار على الزجاجات أو الأغطية ؛ 5. المهنية R& توفر فرق D تصميمًا مجانيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية ؛ 6. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالبًا مجانيًا للمنتج لغرض الاختبار.
2. كيف يمكنك التحكم في الجودة؟
لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتم تدقيق GMP ، وتتبع بدقة النظام لتنفيذ مراقبة الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل أيضًا كتاب العدل التابعين لجهات خارجية المعتمدين من قبل العملاء لفحص البضائع مثل ITS و SGS. تعمل شركتنا في صناعة البلاستيك منذ عام 2006 ، الجودة جيدة ، لذلك نحن دائمًا هنا.
3. يمكنني تخصيص الشعار الخاص بي وتخصيص لون الزجاجة؟
نعم. يمكننا تخصيص شعارك على المنتج ، وتخصيص اللون حسب رغبتك. أرسل لنا للتو عملك الفني ورمز PANTONE.

مزايا

1.15 سنوات خبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.
2.100.000 ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 وتدقيق GMP.
3. المهنية R& توفر فرق D تصميمًا مجانيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية.

4. امتلك غرفة قالب كبيرة يمكنها توفير قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج.


حول MGG

تأسست Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وتطورت إلى مجموعة (Meiguo International Group Co. ، Ltd) (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MGG) ، والتي لها اختصاص على Jinlongxin Plastic (H.K.) Co. المحدودة ، وهويتشو Jinlongxin بلاستيك التغليف Co.Ltd. MGG متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من حاويات التعبئة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الصناعية ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP ، جميع المنتجات طعام والدرجة الطبية وجميع العمليات يتم إنتاجها في ورشة عمل حديثة ، مغلقة بالكامل ، خالية من الغبار بدرجة 100000 درجة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون الوباء لا يزال شديدًا ، والآلات عبارة عن روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ودقة عالية وسرعة وسعة كبيرة و لدينا سوق جيد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا والمكسيك وآسيا ، إلخ. عينت Crystal MGG ، وهي شركة لتوريد الزجاجات البلاستيكية للعناية الشخصية ، لتكون موردًا لزجاجات مزيل العرق. كان معظم مزيل العرق المضاد للتعرق عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ذات شكل دائري مصنوعة من أربعة مكونات - غطاء وكرة وزجاجة وقاعدة كروية. أعيد تصميم فريق MGG وجعله عبارة عن ثلاثة مكونات على زجاجة بلاستيكية. واجتازت اختبار الفراغ دون تسرب ، ومن السهل جدًا السفر للحمل. كان Crystal مسرورًا بعملنا وكانت الطلبات مستمرة لمدة خمس سنوات. يعني تقليل كمية المكون توفير التكلفة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين المنتج ، وهو ما تريده كل شركة. زجاجات كريستال لها 8 أسطح مختلفة. يعد تغطية ملصق واحد على أسطح الزجاجات الثمانية تحديًا. هذه واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي يمكنها القيام بذلك ، شركتنا واحدة منهم. تقدم MGG خدمات وضع العلامات للزجاجات الغريبة الشكل. كلفت Colgate hello و Crystal أيضًا MGG بتطوير وإنتاج حاوية عصا مزيل العرق. تستخدم ورشة القولبة بالحقن المغلقة بالكامل آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بسعة يومية تصل إلى 200000 وحدة. MGG احترافي R& يمكن لفرق D إكمال متطلبات OEM الصعبة وتقديم خدمات تعبئة ذات قيمة مضافة لمنتجاتك. وتقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني ، طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بشركة MGG قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج ، وتوفر حاويات تغليف لسوق اختبار المنتجات الجديدة للعملاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

تأسست We Meiguo International Group Limited في عام 2006 ، وهي الشركة المصنعة الرائدة لمجموعة واسعة من زجاجات القطارة أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-15916785363
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-13510174848
  • WhatsApp:
  • WeChat:
    +86-15916785363

اترك رسالة

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.
خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

مُستَحسَن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 60 دولة.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

WHY US
VR
  • Product Details
  • Basic Information

MGG group is one of the leading deodorant containers manufacturers in China, all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000-grade dust-free workshop. Under the current severe international epidemic situation, our company insists on guaranteeing deodorant for American customers Work hard on container yield and delivery time. When entering the workshop, every employee must disinfect their hands, wear neat protective clothing, measure their body temperature, and then enter the air shower for dust removal before entering the workshop to work to ensure product hygiene. Just like the pre-production preparation work shown in the video, this is a process that our MGG group must go through every day.


MGG group's strict standards are loved by customers, so many customers trust us for production. MGG group's products are successfully exported to North and South America, European Union, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries with high quality and competitive prices. We will continue to absorb new ideas from all over the world and develop products that can bring happiness and convenience to customers.


Long service life absolutely manifests its superior performance.


FAQ

1. Your advantage?
1. 15 years OEM experience of manufacturing plastic containers and plastic bottles;2. With full automatic robert injection and one-step blow molding machines, high precision, fast speed, large capacity, fearless power brownouts.3. Our factory has a 100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing.4. We also provide service for printing, labeling, embossing logo on bottles or caps;5. Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design, free 3D printing;6. Own large mold room can provide free product mold for test purpose.
2. How you can control your quality?
Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP audited, and strictly follows the system to implement quality control. In addition, we also accept third-party notaries entrusted by customers to inspect goods like ITS and SGS. Our company has been engaged in plastic industry since 2006,the quality is good, so we are always here.
3. Can I custom my own logo and custom the bottle color?
Yes. We can custom your logo on the product, and customize the color as your desire. Just sent us your artwork and PANTONE code.

Advantages

1.15 years OEM experience.
2.100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2008 quality management certification and GMP auditing.
3. Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design, free 3D printing.

4. Own a large mold room that can provide free product testing mold.


About MGG

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Established in the year of 2006, We Meiguo International Group Limited are the leading Manufacturer of an extensive array of Dropper Bottle much more.
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Leave A Message

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 60 countries.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
Current language:English