أخبار
VR

محلول تعبئة الزجاجات بالقطارة | MGG

2022/04/29
محلول تعبئة الزجاجات بالقطارة | MGG

هل ما زلت منزعجًا من نقص تغليف المنتج الذي يناسب علامتك التجارية؟ لا يقتصر على الخيال ، وليس من السهل تحديده. يمكنك رؤية زجاجة القطارة مليئة بالزيوت الأساسية عندما يقوم الآخرون بتدليكك في صالون التجميل ؛ يمكنك أيضًا رؤية جوهر منتجات العناية بالبشرة محميًا بشكل صحيح بواسطة زجاجة القطارة في المنزل ، والتي يمكن أن تمتص بدقة الجوهر الكمي لك. يتم استخدامه للعناية بالبشرة. حتى عند صنع العطور ، يمكن أن تظهر قطارة ، ويتم تقطير الزيت العطري في الحاوية للمساعدة بشكل أفضل في إطلاق العطر. نأمل أن يكون الغرض النهائي للمنتج هو تسهيل الجمهور وتحسين سعادة حياة الجميع. بغض النظر عن مكان أو كيفية تزويد العملاء بأفضل الحلول.



التعليمات

1. صالحك؟
1. 15 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية لتصنيع العبوات البلاستيكية والزجاجات البلاستيكية ؛ 2. مع حقن روبرت أوتوماتيكي بالكامل وآلات نفخ النفخ بخطوة واحدة ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، سعة كبيرة ، قوة لا تعرف الخوف .3. يحتوي مصنعنا على ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار من فئة 100000 وحصل على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP. 4. كما نقدم خدمة الطباعة ، ووضع العلامات ، والشعار على الزجاجات أو الأغطية ؛ 5. المهنية R& توفر فرق D تصميمًا مجانيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية ؛ 6. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالبًا مجانيًا للمنتج لغرض الاختبار.
2. هل تقدم عينة مجانية؟
نعم. يسعدنا جدًا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية قبل الطلب الرسمي. للحصول على عينات مجانية من خلال النقر أدناه ، أرسل لنا استفسارك.
3. هل أنت منتج أم شركة تجارية؟
نحن شركة مصنعة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية في عبوات الأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية.

مزايا

1.يمكن أن توفر غرفة العفن الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالب اختبار المنتج المجاني.
2. المهنية R& توفر فرق D تصميمًا مجانيًا ثلاثي الأبعاد وطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية.
3.100000 ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP.
4.15 سنوات خبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

حول MGG

تأسست Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وتطورت إلى مجموعة (Meiguo International Group Co. ، Ltd) (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MGG) ، والتي لها اختصاص على Jinlongxin Plastic (H.K.) Co. المحدودة ، وهويتشو Jinlongxin بلاستيك التغليف Co.Ltd. MGG متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من حاويات التعبئة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الصناعية ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP ، جميع المنتجات طعام والدرجة الطبية وجميع العمليات يتم إنتاجها في ورشة عمل حديثة ، مغلقة بالكامل ، خالية من الغبار بدرجة 100000 درجة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون الوباء لا يزال شديدًا ، والآلات عبارة عن روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ودقة عالية وسرعة وسعة كبيرة و لدينا سوق جيد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا والمكسيك وآسيا ، إلخ. عينت Crystal MGG ، وهي شركة لتوريد الزجاجات البلاستيكية للعناية الشخصية ، لتكون موردًا لزجاجات مزيل العرق. كان معظم مزيل العرق المضاد للتعرق عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ذات شكل دائري مصنوعة من أربعة مكونات - غطاء وكرة وزجاجة وقاعدة كروية. أعيد تصميم فريق MGG وجعله عبارة عن ثلاثة مكونات على زجاجة بلاستيكية. واجتازت اختبار الفراغ دون تسرب ، ومن السهل جدًا السفر للحمل. كان Crystal مسرورًا بعملنا وكانت الطلبات مستمرة لمدة خمس سنوات. يعني تقليل كمية المكون توفير التكلفة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين المنتج ، وهو ما تريده كل شركة. زجاجات كريستال لها 8 أسطح مختلفة. يعد تغطية ملصق واحد على أسطح الزجاجات الثمانية تحديًا. هذه واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي يمكنها القيام بذلك ، شركتنا واحدة منهم. تقدم MGG خدمات وضع العلامات للزجاجات الغريبة الشكل. كلفت Colgate hello و Crystal أيضًا MGG بتطوير وإنتاج حاوية عصا مزيل العرق. تستخدم ورشة القولبة بالحقن المغلقة بالكامل آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بسعة يومية تصل إلى 200000 وحدة. MGG professional R& يمكن لفرق D إكمال متطلبات OEM الصعبة وتقديم خدمات تعبئة ذات قيمة مضافة لمنتجاتك. وتقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني ، طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بشركة MGG قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج ، وتوفر حاويات تغليف لسوق اختبار المنتجات الجديدة للعملاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Dropper Bottle Packaging Solution | MGG

April 29, 2022
Dropper Bottle Packaging Solution | MGG

Are you still troubled by the lack of product packaging that suits your brand? Not limited to imagination, not easy to define. You can see the dropper bottle filled with essential oils when others massage you in the beauty salon; you can also see the essence of skincare products being properly protected by the dropper bottle at home, which can accurately absorb the quantitative essence for you. It is used for skincare; even when making fragrances, a dropper can appear, and the essential oil is dripped into the container to better help the fragrance release. We hope that the ultimate purpose of the product is to facilitate the audience and improve the happiness of everyone's life. No matter where or how we will provide customers with the best solution.



FAQ

1.Your advantage?
1. 15 years OEM experience of manufacturing plastic containers and plastic bottles;2. With full automatic robert injection and one-step blow molding machines, high precision, fast speed, large capacity, fearless power brownouts.3. Our factory have 100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing. 4. We also provide service for printing, labeling, logo on bottles or caps;5. Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design, free 3D printing;6. Own large mold room can provide free product mold for test purpose.
2.Do you supply free sample ?
Yes. We are very glad to provide you free sample before formal order. To get free samples by clicking below send and sent us your inquiry.
3.Are you a manufacturer or a trading company?
We are a manufacturer with more than 15 years OEM experience in pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products packaging.

Advantages

1.Own large mold room can provide free product testing mold.
2.Professional R & D teams provide free 3D design,free 3D printing.
3.100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing.
4.15 years OEM experience.

About MGG

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية
Deutsch
English
Español
français
简体中文
Current language:English