أخبار
VR

تتعهد بتعبئة مجموعات كاملة من أنابيب كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي

2022/05/13
تتعهد بتعبئة مجموعات كاملة من أنابيب كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي

في لحظة انتشار الوباء ، يتزايد عدد المرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم حديثًا يومًا بعد يوم ، كما أن هناك نقصًا في المحاليل المبردة للكشف عن الحمض النووي في جميع أنحاء العالم. تقوم Meiguo بتعبئة المؤسسات بنشاط. نظرًا للكمية الكبيرة من الطلبات وقصر وقت التسليم ، فإنه يحشد قوة المصنع بأكمله للإنتاج بنشاط.


يمكن لمصنعنا إنتاج ما يصل إلى 200000 من الأنابيب المبردة يوميًا ، والتي يمكن أن توفر للعملاء كمية كبيرة من السلع عالية الجودة في فترة زمنية قصيرة.


ليس ذلك فحسب ، يوفر Meiguo أيضًا خدمة الشباك الواحد. بالنظر إلى أن استخدام أنابيب الكاشف يتطلب مطابقة مسحات القطن وأكياس التغليف المستقلة ، يمكننا أيضًا تصنيع مجموعات كاملة من عبوات أنبوب كاشف الكشف عن الحمض النووي. سوف تستخدم مسحة القطن آلة تشكيل بالحقن الدقيق لتشكيل الجسم البلاستيكي ، وسوف تتدفق بشكل موحد على رأس العصا في المرحلة اللاحقة.

يتم إنتاج جميع منتجاتنا في ورش عمل خالية من الغبار مع شهادات GMP لتلبية المتطلبات البيئية للمنتجات الطبية.


التعليمات

1. هل أنت منتج أم شركة تجارية؟
نحن شركة مصنعة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية في عبوات الأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية.
2. يمكنني تخصيص الشعار الخاص بي وتخصيص لون الزجاجة؟
نعم. يمكننا تخصيص شعارك على المنتج ، وتخصيص اللون حسب رغبتك. أرسل لنا للتو عملك الفني ورمز PANTONE.
3. هل تقدم عينة مجانية؟
نعم. يسعدنا جدًا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية قبل الطلب الرسمي. للحصول على عينات مجانية من خلال النقر أدناه ، أرسل لنا استفسارك.

مزايا

1.الآلات هي روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، سعة كبيرة.
2.15 سنوات خبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.
3.100000 ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP.
4.يمكن أن توفر غرفة القالب الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالب اختبار المنتج المجاني.

حول MGG

تأسست Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وتطورت إلى مجموعة (Meiguo International Group Co. ، Ltd) (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MGG) ، والتي لها اختصاص على Jinlongxin Plastic (H.K.) Co. المحدودة ، وهويتشو Jinlongxin بلاستيك التغليف Co.Ltd. MGG متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من حاويات التعبئة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الصناعية ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP ، جميع المنتجات طعام والدرجة الطبية وجميع العمليات يتم إنتاجها في ورشة عمل حديثة ، مغلقة بالكامل ، خالية من الغبار بدرجة 100000 درجة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون الوباء لا يزال شديدًا ، والآلات عبارة عن روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ودقة عالية وسرعة وسعة كبيرة و لدينا سوق جيد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا والمكسيك وآسيا ، إلخ. عينت Crystal MGG ، وهي شركة لتوريد الزجاجات البلاستيكية للعناية الشخصية ، لتكون موردًا لزجاجات مزيل العرق. كان معظم مزيل العرق المضاد للتعرق عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ذات شكل دائري مصنوعة من أربعة مكونات - غطاء وكرة وزجاجة وقاعدة كروية. أعيد تصميم فريق MGG وجعله عبارة عن ثلاثة مكونات على زجاجة بلاستيكية. واجتازت اختبار الفراغ دون تسرب ، ومن السهل جدًا السفر للحمل. كان Crystal مسرورًا بعملنا وكانت الطلبات مستمرة لمدة خمس سنوات. يعني تقليل كمية المكون توفير التكلفة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين المنتج ، وهو ما تريده كل شركة. زجاجات كريستال لها 8 أسطح مختلفة. يعد تغطية ملصق واحد على أسطح الزجاجات الثمانية تحديًا. هذه واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي يمكنها القيام بذلك ، شركتنا واحدة منهم. تقدم MGG خدمات وضع العلامات للزجاجات الغريبة الشكل. كلفت Colgate hello و Crystal أيضًا MGG بتطوير وإنتاج حاوية عصا مزيل العرق. تستخدم ورشة القولبة بالحقن المغلقة بالكامل آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بسعة يومية تصل إلى 200000 وحدة. MGG احترافي R& يمكن لفرق D إكمال متطلبات OEM الصعبة وتقديم خدمات تعبئة ذات قيمة مضافة لمنتجاتك. وتقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني ، طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بشركة MGG قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج ، وتوفر حاويات تغليف لسوق اختبار المنتجات الجديدة للعملاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

NEWS
VR

Undertake the packaging of complete sets of nucleic acid detection reagent tubes

May 13, 2022
Undertake the packaging of complete sets of nucleic acid detection reagent tubes

At the moment of the epidemic, the number of newly diagnosed patients is increasing day by day, and cryovials for nucleic acid detection are now in short supply worldwide. Meiguo is actively mobilizing enterprises. Because of the large amount of orders and short delivery time, it is mobilizing the power of the whole factory to actively produce.


Our factory can produce up to 200,000 refrigerated tubes per day, which can give customers a large amount of high-quality goods in a short period of time.


Not only that, Meiguo also provides one-stop service. Considering that the use of detection reagent tubes requires matching cotton swabs and independent packaging bags, we can also manufacture complete sets of nucleic acid detection reagent tube packaging. The cotton swab will use a fine injection molding machine to shape the plastic body, and it will be uniformly flocked on the stick head in the later stage.

All our products are produced in dust-free workshops with GMP certificates to meet the environmental requirements of medical products.


FAQ

1.Are you a manufacturer or a trading company?
We are a manufacturer with more than 15 years OEM experience in pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products packaging.
2.Can I custom my own logo and custom the bottle color ?
Yes. We can custom your logo on product, and custom the color as your desire. Just sent us your artwork and PANTONE code.
3.Do you supply free sample ?
Yes. We are very glad to provide you free sample before formal order. To get free samples by clicking below send and sent us your inquiry.

Advantages

1.The machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity.
2.15 years OEM experience.
3.100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing.
4.Own large mold room can provide free product testing mold.

About MGG

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية
Deutsch
English
Español
français
简体中文
Current language:English