أخبار
VR

تعمل آلات الطلب على تحسين الكفاءة في تلبية الطلبات ذات الحجم الكبير

2022/06/29
تعمل آلات الطلب على تحسين الكفاءة في تلبية الطلبات ذات الحجم الكبير

في ظل الوضع الوبائي الحالي ، يتزايد الطلب على الإمدادات المختلفة لمكافحة الأوبئة باستمرار. تختار العلامات التجارية وتعتقد أن Meiguo يمكنها تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات فعالة ، وتوصيل طلبات إمدادات مسحات القطن إلينا لإكمالها. يقوم المصنع بتنسيق الموقع بنشاط ، والقسم مسؤول عن شراء آلات جديدة لتلبية التسليم في الوقت المحدد للطلبات ذات الحجم الكبير.


أعادت Meiguo بناء ورشة عمل جديدة بأكثر من 20 آلة قولبة بالحقن ، ووصلت ست آلات جديدة إلى المصنع لتركيبها في نفس اليوم. سيؤدي وصول الماكينة الجديدة إلى تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير وتعزيز ثقة العملاء في العلامة التجارية Meiguo.


تمتلك Meiguo خدمة شاملة متكاملة ، وتختار تصميم وتنفيذ حلول المواد الصديقة للبيئة ، وتساعد العملاء على إكمال تصميم المنتج وعملية الإنتاج بكفاءة.


إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يمكنك ترك رسالة في منطقة التعليقات ، ومرحبًا بك للاشتراك في قناتنا ، شكرًا لك على المشاهدة.



التعليمات

1. كيف يمكنك التحكم في الجودة؟
لقد حصلت شركتنا على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتم تدقيق GMP ، وتتبع النظام بدقة لتنفيذ مراقبة الجودة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقبل أيضًا كتاب العدل التابعين لجهات خارجية المعتمدين من قبل العملاء لفحص البضائع مثل ITS و SGS. تعمل شركتنا في صناعة البلاستيك منذ عام 2006 ، الجودة جيدة ، لذلك نحن دائمًا هنا.
2. هل تقدم عينة مجانية؟
نعم. يسعدنا جدًا أن نقدم لك عينة مجانية قبل الطلب الرسمي. للحصول على عينات مجانية من خلال النقر أدناه ، أرسل لنا استفسارك.

3. يمكنني تخصيص الشعار الخاص بي وتخصيص لون الزجاجة؟

نعم. يمكننا تخصيص شعارك على المنتج ، وتخصيص اللون حسب رغبتك. أرسل لنا للتو عملك الفني ورمز PANTONE.


مزايا

1.يمكن أن توفر غرفة العفن الكبيرة الخاصة بها قالب اختبار المنتج المجاني.
2-الآلات هي روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ، دقة عالية ، سرعة عالية ، سعة كبيرة.
3.15 سنوات خبرة في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية.

4.100000 ورشة عمل خالية من الغبار من فئة وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP.


حول مجموعة MGG

تأسست Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co. ، Ltd في عام 2006 ، وتطورت إلى مجموعة (Meiguo International Group Co. ، Ltd) (يشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MGG) ، والتي لها اختصاص على Jinlongxin Plastic (H.K.) Co. المحدودة ، وهويتشو Jinlongxin بلاستيك التغليف Co.Ltd. MGG متخصصة في تصنيع وتصدير أنواع مختلفة من حاويات التعبئة البلاستيكية التي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في المستحضرات الصيدلانية ومستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية الشخصية الصناعية ، تتمتع شركتنا بخبرة 15 عامًا في تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وحصلت على شهادة إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015 وتدقيق GMP ، جميع المنتجات طعام والدرجة الطبية وجميع العمليات يتم إنتاجها في ورشة عمل حديثة ومغلقة بالكامل وخالية من الغبار 100000 درجة ، وهذا مهم بشكل خاص عندما يكون الوباء لا يزال شديدًا ، والآلات عبارة عن روبوتات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل ودقة عالية وسرعة وسعة كبيرة و لدينا سوق جيد في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وكندا والمكسيك وآسيا ، إلخ. عينت Crystal MGG ، وهي شركة لتوريد الزجاجات البلاستيكية للعناية الشخصية ، لتكون موردًا لزجاجات مزيل العرق. كان معظم مزيل العرق المضاد للتعرق عبارة عن زجاجة بلاستيكية ذات شكل دائري مصنوعة من أربعة مكونات - غطاء وكرة وزجاجة وقاعدة كروية. أعيد تصميم فريق MGG وجعله عبارة عن ثلاثة مكونات على زجاجة بلاستيكية. واجتازت اختبار الفراغ دون تسرب ، ومن السهل جدًا السفر للحمل. كان Crystal مسرورًا بعملنا وكانت الطلبات مستمرة لمدة خمس سنوات ، وتقليل كمية المكونات يعني توفير التكلفة وتقليل العمالة وتحسين المنتج ، وهو ما تريده كل شركة. قوارير كريستال لها 8 أسطح مختلفة. يعد تغطية ملصق واحد على الأسطح الثمانية للزجاجات تحديًا. هذه واحدة من الشركات المصنعة القليلة التي يمكنها القيام بذلك ، وشركتنا هي واحدة منهم. تقدم MGG خدمات وضع العلامات للزجاجات الغريبة الشكل. قامت Colgate hello و Crystal أيضًا بتكليف MGG بتطوير وإنتاج حاوية عصا مزيل العرق. تستخدم ورشة القولبة بالحقن المغلقة بالكامل آلات أوتوماتيكية بالكامل بسعة يومية تصل إلى 200000 وحدة. MGG professional R& يمكن لفرق D إكمال متطلبات OEM الصعبة وتقديم خدمات تعبئة ذات قيمة مضافة لمنتجاتك. وتقديم تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد مجاني ، طباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مجانية. يمكن أن توفر غرفة القوالب الكبيرة الخاصة بشركة MGG قالب اختبار مجاني للمنتج ، وتوفر حاويات تغليف لسوق اختبار المنتجات الجديدة للعملاء.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية العربية Deutsch Deutsch English English Español Español français français 简体中文 简体中文
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Ordering Machines Improve Efficiency in Fulfilling High-volume Orders

June 29, 2022
Ordering Machines Improve Efficiency in Fulfilling High-volume Orders

In the current epidemic situation, the demand for various anti-epidemic supplies is constantly increasing. Brands choose and believe that Meiguo can bring high-quality products and efficient services, and deliver large-scale cotton swab supplies orders to us to complete. The factory is actively coordinating the site, and the department is responsible for procuring new machines to meet the on-time delivery of high-volume orders.


Meiguo rebuilt a new workshop with more than 20 injection molding machines, and six new machines arrived at the factory for installation on the same day. The arrival of the new machine will greatly improve production efficiency and enhance customers' trust in the Meiguo brand.


Meiguo has a complete one-stop service, selects the design and implementation of environmentally friendly material solutions, and helps customers to efficiently complete the product design and production process.


If you are interested, you can leave a message in the comment area, welcome to subscribe to our channel, thank you for watching.



FAQ

1.How you can control your quality ?
Our company has passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP audited, and strictly follow the system to implement quality control. In addition, we also accept third-party notaries entrusted by customers to inspect goods like ITS and SGS. Our company has been engaged in plastic industry since 2006,the quality is good, so we are always here.
2.Do you supply free sample ?
Yes. We are very glad to provide you free sample before formal order. To get free samples by clicking below send and sent us your inquiry.

3.Can I custom my own logo and custom the bottle color ?

Yes. We can custom your logo on product, and custom the color as your desire. Just sent us your artwork and PANTONE code.


Advantages

1.Own large mold room can provide free product testing mold.
2.The machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity.
3.15 years OEM experience.

4.100,000-class dust-free workshop and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing.


About MGG Group

Shenzhen Jinlongxin Plastic Co., Ltd established in 2006, it developed into a group(Meiguo International Group Co., Ltd)(Hereinafter referred to as MGG), which has jurisdiction over Jinlongxin Plastic(H.K.) Co., Ltd, Dongguan Meiguo Plastic Co., Ltd, and Huizhou Jinlongxin Plastic Packing Co.Ltd. MGG is specialized in manufacturing and exporting different kinds of plastic packing container which are mainly used for pharmaceutical ,cosmetics and personal care products industrial, our company have 15 years OEM experience and passed ISO9001:2015 quality management certification and GMP auditing, all products are food and medical grade and all processes are produced in a modern, fully enclosed, 100000 grade dust-free workshop.This is especially important when the epidemic is still severe, and the machines are fully automatic robots, high precision, fast speed, large capacity and we have good market in United states, European, Canada,Mexico, Asia, etc . Crystal appointed MGG, a personal care plastic bottle supply company, to be their roll on deodorant bottles supplier. Most anti-perspirant deodorant was a roll-on form plastic bottle made of four components -cap, ball, bottle and the ball base. MGG team re-designed and made it a three components roll on plastic bottle. And passed the vacuum test without leakage , so easy to travel to carry .Crystal was pleased with our work and the orders has been going on for five years.The reducing of component amount means cost-saving, labor reduction and product improving, which is what every company wants. Crystal's bottles have 8 different surfaces. It is a challenge to cover a single sticker on the 8 surfaces of the bottles. This is one of the few manufacturers that can do it,Our company is one of them. MGG provides labelling services for strange shaped bottles. Colgate hello and Crystal have also commissioned MGG to develop and produce their deodorant stick container. Our fully enclosed injection molding workshop uses fully automatic machines with a daily capacity of 200,000 units. MGG professional R & D teams can complete the difficult OEM requirements and provide value-added packaging services for your products. And provide free 3D design, free 3D printing . MGG's own large mold room can provide free product testing mold, provide packaging containers for customers' new product testing market.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية
Deutsch
English
Español
français
简体中文
Current language:English